Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Holmes Athletic Director / Head Men's Basketball Coach
michael.s.holmes@umpi.edu
Doug Carter Assistant Athletic Director / Head Coach - Women's Basketball
(207) 768-9523 douglas.carter@umpi.edu
Sandy McDougal Administrative Assistant
(207) 768-9506 sandra.mcdougal@umpi.edu
Mike Pankow Sports Information Director / Head Coach - Baseball
(207) 768-9792 michael.pankow@maine.edu
Alan Gordon Compliance Officer - Head Men's Soccer Coach
(207) 768-9473 alan.gordon@umpi.edu
Chris Smith Head Coach- Men's Cross Country / Associate Director of Wieden Hall
(207) 768-9472 christopher.smith@umpi.edu
Patrick Baker Head Athletic Trainer
(207) 768-9470 patrick.baker@umpi.edu
Lucas Bartlett Athletic Trainer
(207) 968-9474 lucas.bartlett@maine.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Pankow Sports Information Director / Head Coach - Baseball
(207) 768-9792 michael.pankow@maine.edu
Ryan Dana Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Holmes Athletic Director / Head Men's Basketball Coach
michael.s.holmes@umpi.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Carter Assistant Athletic Director / Head Coach - Women's Basketball
(207) 768-9523 douglas.carter@umpi.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Smith Head Coach- Men's Cross Country / Associate Director of Wieden Hall
(207) 768-9472 christopher.smith@umpi.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Smith Head Coach- Women's Cross Country / Associate Director of Wieden Hall
(207) 768-9472 christopher.smith@umpi.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Hotham Head Coach - Men's Golf
(207) 768-9420 ndhotham@gmail.com

Men's Skiing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Stone Athletic Director / Head Coach - Men's Nordic Skiing
(207) 768-9475 timothy.stone@maine.edu

Women's Skiing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Stone Athletic Director / Head Coach - Women's Nordic Skiing
(207) 768-9475 timothy.stone@umpi.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alan Gordon Compliance Officer - Head Men's Soccer Coach
(207) 768-9473 alan.gordon@umpi.edu
Josh MacKinnon Assistant Coach
Mike Guerrette Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Trevor Parent Head Coach - Women's Soccer
(207) 768-9534 trevor.parent@umpi.edu
Jen Ouellette Assistant Coach
Erin Boyle Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sara Shaw Head Coach - Softball
(207) 554-7787 sara.shaw@umpi.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Kornachuk Head Coach - Women's Volleyball
207-999-9836 mark.kornachuk@gmail.com