Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Paul Stone Athletic Director / Head Coach - Men's Nordic Skiing (207) 768-9475 timothy.stone@maine.edu
Doug Carter Sports Information Director / Head Women's Basketball Coach (207) 768-9523 douglas.carter@umpi.edu
Sandy McDougal Administrative Assistant (207) 768-9506 sandra.mcdougal@umpi.edu
Alan Gordon Head Coach- Men's Soccer / Athletic Compliance Officer (207) 768-9473 alan.gordon@umpi.edu
Chris Smith Head Coach- Men's Cross Country / Associate Director of Wieden Hall (207) 768-9472 christopher.smith@umpi.edu
Patrick Baker Head Athletic Trainer (207) 768-9470 patrick.baker@umpi.edu
Travis Parent Assistant Athletic Trainer (207) 768-9474 travis.parent@umpi.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Pankow Head Baseball Coach (207) 768-9792 michael.pankow@umpi.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Holmes Head Men's Basketball Coach michael.s.holmes@umpi.edu
Rick Johnson Assistant Men's Basketball Coach rjohnson13@hc.edu
Alex Jardine Assistant Men's Basketball Coach alex.jardine@maine.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Doug Carter Sports Information Director / Head Women's Basketball Coach (207) 768-9523 douglas.carter@umpi.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Smith Head Coach- Men's Cross Country / Associate Director of Wieden Hall (207) 768-9472 christopher.smith@umpi.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Smith Head Coach- Women's Cross Country / Associate Director of Wieden Hall (207) 768-9472 christopher.smith@umpi.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Dan Hotham Head Coach - Men's Golf (207) 768-9420 ndhotham@gmail.com

Men's Skiing

Name Title Phone Email
Paul Stone Athletic Director / Head Coach - Men's Nordic Skiing (207) 768-9475 timothy.stone@maine.edu

Women's Skiing

Name Title Phone Email
Paul Stone Athletic Director / Head Coach - Women's Nordic Skiing (207) 768-9475 timothy.stone@umpi.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Alan Gordon Head Coach- Men's Soccer / Athletic Compliance Officer (207) 768-9473 alan.gordon@umpi.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Trevor Parent Head Coach - Women's Soccer (207) 768-9534 trevor.parent@umpi.edu
Jen Ouellette Asst. Women's Soccer Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Peter Coffin Head Coach - Softball (207) 768-9556 peter.coffin@maine.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Mark Kornachuk Head Coach - Women's Volleyball 207-999-9836 mark.kornachuk@gmail.com